Battlefield - Episode 013

July 10, 2017

General Guyble - Battlefield Episode 013

Welcome to the 13th Episode of General Guyble's Battlefield Raw Hardstyle Podcast.


This Podcast is focused on presenting new Hardstyle releases by upcoming producers. General Guyble's Battlefield will be premiered every first Friday of the month at 11.00 pm CEST on

Make sure you tune in and don't forget to share it with your friends!
Please send your demos, comments and questions to



01. General Guyble - Battlefield Intro
02. Vi Ta Lee ft. General Guyble & Marina Borodina - Blow Your Mind
03. Project Exile - Angel
04. Break Zero - Middle Finger To The Law
05. The Machine & Envine - Equilibrium
06. Charter - Your Weak Human Side
07. Premiere - Brutal Earthquake
08. Endymion - Rise As Wolves
09. Wicked Minds - Obey!
10. Mrotek ft. MC Heretik - Slaves To The Clock
11. Nightfall - Louder
12. Marco V - GODD (Adaro Remix)
13. Therein - Murder Me
14. Ncrypta - NXT LVL
15. Dark Intentions - Do You Want Raw
16. Maad & Flame - First Blood
17. Noize Suppressor - Im Nin’Alu

This is the official channel of Hardstyle Producer and DJ General Guyble.

You find all of his releases plus some other Videos. Make sure you subscribe and follow him on his social media.


Check the previous Episodes of the Battlefield Hardstyle Podcast

Episode 012

Episode 011

Episode 010

Other videos you might like:

General Guyble - Anger In The Nation

John Bas feat. Lenny Dee - The Power Of XTC (General Guyble Remix)

General Guyble - Religion


Facebook Comments: